Reviews

Our staff and our legion of monsters are here to give you a terrifyingly entertaining night at York Maze Hallowscream and we love to hear your feedback. Take a look at some of our reviews below, or why not post a review yourself. Occasionally things can go wrong and if that was the case please let us know.

Have you been to York Maze Hallowscream recently? Did you enjoy your visit?

Twitter

Loved every second

October 2015

Safe to say Hallowscream is one of the scariest things I've ever experienced but I loved every second of it!!!

Sophie

Facebook

Love, love, loved it

October 2015

Had an absolutely awesome night - haven't screamed or laughed so much (hysterical laughing I might add) in my life and I think I was the loudest screamer of the night! It was so much fun. LOVE LOVE LOVED IT and will definitely be back next year. Thank you for all the hard work you all put in.

Julie Wilcox

Twitter

sooooo f***** good!!

October 2015

Hallowscream last night at York Maze was sooooo f***** good!! Had the scariest but best night in a long time!! Can't wait for next year

KT

Facebook

Brilliant

October 2015

First time going and it was brilliant! As part of a group of 15 we thought we had safety in numbers but where wrong! What a great evening, queues where a little long but that's just something which proves how good it is.

Kirsty Long

Facebook

the best Halloween attraction

October 2015

Without a doubt the best Halloween attraction I have ever been too..this was my 2nd year visiting, I brought my 14 year old son this time who also had a fantastic night... Roll on 2016

Jo Temke

Facebook

very scary but brilliant

October 2015

Went last night 10 off us for my nephews 18th birthday let's put it this way he will never forget it! Fantastic very scary but brilliant never screamed and laughed so much it's a must for next year

Vanessa Gowan

Facebook

Loved every second

October 2015

One of the best nights of my life. I have come every year for the last 4 years and it is fantastic every single time. I always seem to get chased or scared by a chain saw clown or other scary actors such a scaretastic night loved every second xx

Becky Hutchinson Serrant

Facebook

Hats Off to Everyone involved

October 2015

Me and my friend went on Saturday. We both had an Amazing time! We laughed all night and felt like kids again! It was our first time and I'd definitely come again and recommend to anyone. There WASN'T one bad house!... Hats Off to Everyone involved, all the staff gave 110% in effort and it paid off too....It was Awesome!! Thank you for giving us a Very Memorable Halloween!

Tara Craft

Twitter

Intense & traumatising

October 2015

No words to describe hallowscream, so scary never experienced anything so intense & traumatising in my life but it was such a good laugh!😳

Kate Telford

Twitter

Brilliant night

October 2015

Brilliant night @YMHallowscream! Can really tell how much hard work and effort went into it and it has definately paid off! #corny

Danielle

Load more

Share your review

We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to York Maze and we’d love to hear what you thought. Why not share your experience with others. If you are on Facebook or Google+ why not post a review, or leave a Tripadvisor review below.

Please provide us with your feedback

That's not good news. We try to give all our visitors an Amazing day out. We'd love to hear what we did or didn't do that let you down. Please fill out the form below and if you leave your contact details we'll get back to you.

Please send us your feedback by completing the form below